Staff

Our Staff & Leadership

Rev. Dr. Gina M. Stewart, B.B.A., M.Ed., M.Div., D. Min.

Senior Pastor

seniorpastor@christmbc.org

Rev. Dr. Cornealius “Chuck” Lester, A.A.S., B.S., M.A.R., D.Min.

Executive Pastor/Director Of Administrative Services

clester@christmbc.org

Rev. Dr. Deborah Carter, B.S., M.A., Ph.D, D. Min.

Associate Pastor of Counseling and Small Groups

dcarter@christmbc.org

Rev. Dr. Nadolyn Dunigan, B.S., M.A.R., D. Min

Associate Pastor of Congregational Care

ndungian@christmbc.org

Pastor Marilyn Smith, B.S., M.B.A., M. Div.

Associate Pastor of Disciple Development

marilynv0514@yahoo.com

Deacon Shun Davenport, B.A.

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

drstewartea@christmbc.org

Deacon Jan Carrell, B.S.

Co-Director of Community & Congregational Life

jcc374@bellsouth.net

Minister Deborah D. Flagg, B.S., M.A..

Director of Worship & Arts/Minister of Music

debbieflagg@yahoo.com

Dr. Felicia Fowler, EdD

Assistant Director of Media

utfeefee@gmail.com

Stanita Gaddy, B.S., M.B.A

Director of Outreach

sgaddy75@hotmail.com

Deacon Anthony Johnson

Co-Directors of Community & Congregational Life

Anthony_Johnson@tnwd.uscourts.gov

Willie Skipper, Jr.L

Director of Finance

Maria A. Stewart, M.Ed.

Director of Project Management

casestewart@hotmail.com

Adrian Stitt, B.S.

Director of Facilities and Logistics

stitt1@bellsouth.net

Sara Times, A.S, B.S

Director of Division of Safety

stconsults@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Stacy Dandridge, B.S., M. Div., D. Min.

Director of Media

sddandridge@christmbc.org

Charles Edwards

Lead Audio Engineer

edwardscharle@yahoo.com

Jarryl “J.D.” McCollins

Imago Dei Photo Ministry

jdmccollins@gmail.com