Our Staff & Leadership

Rev. Dr. Gina M. Stewart, B.B.A., M.Ed., M.Div., D. Min.

Senior Pastor

Rev. Dr. Cornealius “Chuck” Lester, A.A.S., B.S., M.A.R., D.Min.

Executive Pastor/Director Of Administrative Services

Rev. Dr. Deborah Carter, B.S., M.A., Ph.D, D. Min.

Associate Pastor of Counseling and Small Groups

Rev. Dr. Nadolyn Dunigan, B.S., M.A.R., D. Min

Associate Pastor of Congregational Care

Pastor Marilyn Smith, B.S., M.B.A., M. Div.

Associate Pastor of Disciple Development

Deacon Shun Davenport, B.A.

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Deacon Jan Carrell, B.S.

Co-Director of Community & Congregational Life

Minister Deborah D. Flagg, B.S., M.A..

Director of Worship & Arts/Minister of Music

Dr. Felicia Fowler, EdD

Assistant Director of Media

Stanita Gaddy, B.S., M.B.A

Director of Outreach

Deacon Anthony Johnson

Co-Directors of Community & Congregational Life

Willie Skipper, Jr.L

Director of Finance

Maria A. Stewart, M.Ed.

Director of Project Management

Adrian Stitt, B.S.

Director of Facilities and Logistics

Sara Times, A.S, B.S

Director of Division of Safety

Rev. Dr. Stacy Dandridge, B.S., M. Div., D. Min.

Director of Media

Charles Edwards

Lead Audio Engineer

Jarryl “J.D.” McCollins

Imago Dei Photo Ministry