Periscope

Our Staff & Leadership


Rev. Dr. Gina M. Stewart, B.B.A., M.Ed., M.Div., D. Min.
Senior Pastor
gstewart@christmbc.org

Pastor Cornealius “Chuck” Lester, A.A.S., B.S., M.A.R.
Executive Pastor/Director Of Administrative Services
clester@christmbc.org

Rev. Dr. Deborah Carter, B.S., M.A., Ph.D, D. Min.
Associate Pastor of Counseling and Small Groups
dcarter@christmbc.org

Pastor Nadolyn Dunigan, B.S., M.A.R.
Associate Pastor of Congregational Care
ndungian@christmbc.org

Pastor Marilyn Smith, B.S., M.B.A., M. Div.
Associate Pastor of Disciple Development
marilynv0514@yahoo.com

Minister Jeralyn B. Major, M. Div.
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor
majorjb2012@hotmail.com

Deacon Jan Carrell, B.S.
Co-Director of Community & Congregational Life
jcc374@bellsouth.net

Minister Deborah D. Flagg, B.S., M.A.
Director of Worship & Arts/Minister of Music
debbieflagg@yahoo.com

Dr. Felicia Fowler, EdD
Assistant Director of Media
utfeefee@gmail.com

Stanita Gaddy, B.S., M.B.A
Director of Outreach
sgaddy75@hotmail.com

Nikia Grayson, B.S., M.P.H., M.S.N.
Director of Media/Globecaster
nikiagrayson@me.com

Deacon Anthony Johnson
Co-Directors of Community & Congregational Life
Anthony_Johnson@tnwd.uscourts.gov

Alicia Jones, B.S., M.S.L
Director of Leadership Development
aliciaejones@msn.com

Minister Karlos Nichols, A.F.A, B.F.A
Director of Youth & Young Adults/Youth Worship & Arts
karlosnichols@yahoo.com

Joe Sanders, B.S.
Director of Information Technology
jsand36304@aol.com

Willie Skipper, Jr.
Director of Finance

Maria A. Stewart, M.Ed.
Director of Project Management
casestewart@hotmail.com

Adrian Stitt, B.S.
Director of Facilities and Logistics
stitt1@bellsouth.net

Sara Times, A.S, B.S
Director of Division of Safety 
stconsults@yahoo.com

Minister Stacy Dandridge, B.S., M. Div. 
Media Production/Editing 
sdandridge@christmbc.org

Shun Davenport, B.A.
Financial Assistant/Graphics Designer
finance@christmbc.org

Charles Edwards
Lead Audio Engineer
edwardscharle@yahoo.com

Deacon Minnie E. Logan, B.A., M.Ed
Superintendent of School of Disciple Development
mewl45@yahoo.com

 

Jarryl “J.D.” McCollins
Imago Dei Photo Ministry
jdmccollins@gmail.com

Marcus McNeal 
Lead Staff-Facilities Maintenance
mmcneal@christmbc.org

Minister Mona Lisa Carrell
Clerical Assistant 
mcarrell@christmbc.org

Christ Missionary has earned a reputation for inclusive and compassionate ministry with an appreciation for diversity. With an emphasis on transforming the lives of God’s people and ministering to the spirit, soul, and body of every person, several ministries and outreach initiatives have been launched to assist with fulfilling God’s intentions for the community and the world including but not limited to:
The Fishes and Loves Food Pantry Threads for Life Clothes Closet Thanksgiving Outreach Giveaways The Christmas Store
Ekklesia Teen Empowerment Summer Internship First Fruit Community Garden The Bread of Life ministry Prescription Assistance
Stimulus Assistance Camp Christ Remix Emblems of Destiny Outreach Ministry
In addition to its ministry and outreach initiatives, CMBC is also committed to empowering its members and the community through acts of justice, advocacy and mercy.
 
x